Hampton, Hampton Coliseum, USA

Source : Realistic Stereo Recorder
Taper: Unknow
Audience EX

Disc 1

01. Where The Streets Have No Name (cuts in)
02. I Will Follow
03. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
04. MLK
05. One Tree Hill
06. Gloria
07. Sunday Bloody Sunday
08. Exit
09. In God's Country
10. Southern Man
11. Help!
12. Bad

Disc 2

01. Bullet The Blue Sky
02. Running To Stand Still
03. People Get Ready
04. New Year's Day
05. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
06. With Or Without You
07. "40"

Recorded with a Realistic Stereo Recorder
from the side of the stage. Master cassette loaded
into Cool Edit Pro. EQ for simple bass boost.
Tracks split with CD Wave. Converted to FLAC via
FLAC Frontend.